Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cranberries: Thoughts That Linger. (Italian Bootleg - Hawk :: HAWK057)
Recorded Live in Los Angeles, California, USA, Universal Amphitheatre - 11-12 December 1993
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC

01. Ode To My Family
02. Sunday
03. Linger
04. False
05. Empty
06. Ode To My Family
07. Sunday
08. Linger
09. False
10. Empty

Notes: Back-to-back acoustic sets recorded live in Los Angeles, CA. Including the rarely played 'False'.
download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

thank you!!!! :D

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^