Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC/DC - Electric Shock. [Tarantura]
Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - June 06, 1982.
Excellent Audience Recording - CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Hells Bells
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Sin City
04. Shoot To Thrill
05. Back In Black
06. Bad Boy Boogie

Disc 2
01. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
02. The Jack
03. Let's Get It Up
04. Highway To Hell
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Whole Lotta Rosie
07. Let There Be Rock
08. Crowd Noise
09. You Shook Me All Night Long
10. TNT

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

No chance to get this in flac. Thank you anyways for sharing.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^