Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Links!

Queen - Morumbi Stadium 1981 [Pablo Records P.rec 53]
Sao Paulo, Brazil, Morumbi Stadium - March 20th, 1981
Excellent Soundboard Recording - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Opening
02 - We Will Rock You
03 - Let Me Entertain You
04 - Play The Game
05 - Somebody To Love
06 - Save Me
07 - Now I'm Here
08 - Dragon Attack
09 - Now I'm Here [Reprise]
10 - Fat Bottomed Girs
11 - Love Of My Life
12 - Flash
13 - The Hero
14 - Crazy Little Thing Called Love
15 - Bohemian Rhapsody
16 - Tie Your Mother Down
17 - Another One Bites The Dust
18 - Sheer Heart Attack
19 - We Will Rock You
20 - We Are The Champions
21 - God Save The Queen

Line-up: Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano, tambourine, acoustic guitar), Brian May (electric guitar, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, piano), Roger Taylor (drums, lead vocals, Backing vocals, timpani), John Deacon (bass guitar)

download from



frenzytommy a dit…

Awesome show with a great live sound - more live is not possible. Listen to QUEEN at their prime time !!!


Marcio a dit…

The second half part of this show don't expander... I used Stufflt Expander and I didn't opened this second file. Is possible to check this file? Thanks!

::Viva:: a dit…

Hi Marcio.
The files are ok.
Download RAR 3.80 for Mac OS X from this link:
and try again.

These are Multi-volume RAR files. Maybe you are decompressing them like two separates files.

Some RAR files can be parts of multi-volume sequences. In WinRAR you can split a huge archive to a few smaller files, which are called volumes. They may have extensions .rar (the first volume), .r00, .r01, ..., or .part1.rar (the first volume), .part2.rar, ..., etc. If you need to unpack volumes, place all them to the same folder and start extraction from the first volume.


Unknown a dit…

Thank you very much! Merci Beaucoup! I was there!

Heli0tr0pe a dit…


Anonyme a dit…

congratulations, your blog is amazing. i have one too, but not so good as yours. i was thinking if we could be partners and exchange links. could we?

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^