Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Mercyful Fate - The Live Oath
Westwoodone Live in Philadelphia, U.S.A. - 18/02/1995
Excellent Soundboard Recording - CBR 320 kbps

01 - (Intro) The Oath
02 - The Oath
03 - Nightmare Be Thy Name
04 - The Bellwitch
05 - Curse Of The Pharaohs
06 - A Dangerous Meeting
07 - Is That You, Melissa
08 - Doomed By The Living Dead
09 - Moby Dick, Drum Solo, The Mule
10 - My Demon
11 - Satan's Fall
12 - Come To The Sabbath

download from


1 comment

Dujanovasionist a dit…

Thanks for posting this. I've been looking for it for a while! Is there any chance of a re-post in lossless please?

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^