Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest - Demolished Birmingham (feat. Tim Owens on vocals) (Bondage Music BON236/237)
Recorded live at (101-202) Birmingham Academy, Birmingham, England - 17/06/2001 & (203-214) Obras Sanitarias Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - 01/09/2001
Excellent Soundboard Recording - CBR 320 kbps

Disc 1
01 - Heading Out To The Highway
02 - A Touch Of Evil
03 - Blood Stained
04 - Victim Of Changes
05 - One On One
06 - The Ripper
07 - Diamonds And Rust
08 - Machine Man
09 - You've Got Another Thing Comin'
10 - Painkiller
11 - Electric Eye
12 - United

Disc 2
01 - Living After Midnight
02 - Hell Bent For Leather
03 - Metal Gods
04 - Heading Out To The Highway
05 - A Touch Of Evil
06 - Blood Stained
07 - Victim Of Changes
08 - One On One
09 - The Ripper
10 - Diamonds And Rust
11 - Machine Man
12 - Green Manalishi
13 - Burn In Hell
14 - Breaking The Law

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^