Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest - The Complete Painkiller Tour [Japanese Bootleg PAIN 90/91]
CD1: Recorded on the Painkiller-Tourstart in L.A. 14-10-1990 - CD2: Recorded on The European Tour in Offenbach, Germany 18-02-1991
Soundboard-FM (cd1) - Audience (cd2) - CBR 192 kbps

Disc 1
01 - Riding On The Wind
02 - Grinder
03 - Heading Out To The Highway
04 - Metal Gods
05 - Sinner
06 - Between The Hammer And The Anvil
07 - Bloodstone
08 - Better By You, Better By Me
09 - Ram It Down
10 - Heavy Metal
11 - Victim Of Changes
12 - The Green Manalishi
13 - Leather Rebel
14 - Hell Bent For Leather
15 - You've Got Another Thing Coming
16 - Living After Midnight

Disc 2
01 - Hell Bent For Leather
02 - Grinder
03 - Electric Eye
04 - All Guns Blazing
05 - The Sentinel
06 - Metal Gods
07 - Night Crawler
08 - The Ripper
09 - Beyond The Realms Of Death
10 - Riding On The Wind
11 - Victim Of Changes
12 - Painkiller
13 - The Green Manalishi
14 - Breaking The Law
15 - Living After Midnight
16 - You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Line-Up: Rob Halford - vocals / K. K. Downing - guitar / Glenn Tipton - guitar / Ian Hill - bass / Scott Travis - drums.

download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Phantom Of The Opera a dit…

i think that the songs ram it down, heavy metal and victim of changes from cd1 are, originally, from bootleg live at new heaven colisseum, '88.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^