Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

INXS - Empty Sun Under Clean Mind. [Kiss The Stone - KTS 249]
Recorded live in Santa Monica Monica Airport, California, USA - May 8, 1993
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 256 kbps

01 - Communication
02 - The Gift
03 - Taste It
04 - Need You Tonight
05 - Mediate
06 - Got That Need
07 - Suicide Blonde
08 - Send A Message
09 - All Around
10 - What You Need
11 - New Sensation
12 - Kick
13 - Devil Inside
14 - Heaven Sent
15 - It's Only Time
16 - Messenger
17 - Bitter Tears
18 - Mystify
19 - Don't Change

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hi there, if you like INXS please, support the band buying all of his releases!

I'm an INXS fan and i like to invite everybody to my INXS forum, there you can find rare stuff (for free, of course) as many bootlegs concerts and rare and live videos too in direct download (Rapidshare & Megaupload), so come on and join us!


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^