Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Guns 'N' Roses - Stoned in L.A. 1989 (Original CD Bootleg) [Zero Records ZRCD 201]
Live at L.A. Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA - Oct. 19, 1989
Professional Remastered from aud sources - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Its So Easy
02 - Mr. Brownstone
03 - Axl's Rant
04 - Out Ta Get Me
05 - Move To The City
06 - Patience
07 - My Michelle
08 - Instrumental Jam
09 - Only Women Bleed (intro) - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
10 - Welcome To The Jungle
11 - Sweet Child O' Mine
12 - Paradise City

Notes: Opening act for The Rolling Stones in Oct 1989. They did not play anywhere else that year except for the shot gig at the Ritz, NYC.

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^