Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis - One More Knight [PRRP 004]
McGraw Memorial Hall - Evanston, Illinois - Apr 17, 1974
Very Good Audience Recording (Remastered x PRRP) - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Watcher Of The Skies
02 - Story Of Brittania
03 - Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
04 - Story Of Romeo & Juliet
05 - Cinema Show
06 - I Know What I Like
07 - Horizons
08 - More Fool Me
09 - The Battle Of Epping Forest
10 - Story of 5 Rivers
11 - Firth Of Fifth (end cut)

Line-up: Peter Gabriel / Steve Hackett / Mike Rutherford / Tony Banks / Phil Collins

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great stuff, thanks, the more PRRP stuff the better!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^