Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Purple - Philadelphia 1991 [Japanese Bootleg - Shamrock Records SR-201001/2]
Slaves And Masters Tour. Live at Tower Theater, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA - April 20, 1991
Excellent Soundboard Recording - CBR 320 kbps

Disc 1
01 - Burn
02 - Black Night
03 - Truth Hurts
04 - The Cut Runs Deep
05 - Perfect Strangers
06 - Fire In Basement

Disc 2
01 - Love Conquers
02 - Difficult To Cure
03 - Knockin' At The Back Door
04 - Lazy
05 - Highway Star
06 - Smoke On The Water

Personnel: Ritchie Blackmore - guitar / Joe Lynn Turner - vocals / Roger Glover - bass / Jon Lord - organ, keyboards, string arr. / Ian Paice - drums .

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^