Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alcatrazz - Prisoner is Back. [Crystal Sound]
Recorded live at Festival Hall in Osaka, Japan on January 24th, 1984.
Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01 - Incubus
02 - Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
03 - Hiroshima Mon Amour
04 - Desert Song
05 - Night Games
06 - Big Foot
07 - Island In The Sun
08 - Kree Nakoorie / Guitar Solo
09 - Since You've Been Gone
10 - Suffer Me
11 - Jet To Jet
12 - Evil Eye
13 - Lost In Hollywood
14 - All Night Long

download from


1 comment

fancytommy a dit…

A GOOD & DECENT AUDIENCE RECORDING ! Vocals, Guitars are pretty good to listen to.

4**** great & ultrarare find
(ain`t too much good bootlegs arrround..)


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^