Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith - Bootleg Get A Grip Tour [ On Stage CD/ON 2271 Italian Boot ]
Recorded live at Thee Fargodrome, Fargo, North Dakota, USA - 12/06/1993
Ex+ Audience or Soundboard :: CBR 320 kbps

Disc 1
01 - Eat The Rich
02 - Get A Grip
03 - Fever
04 - Young Lust
05 - Back in The Saddle
06 - Cryin'
07 - Rag Doll
08 - Last Child
09 - What It Takes
10 - Big Ten Inch Record
11 - Walk On Down
12 - Walkin' The Dog

Disc 2
01 - Janie's Got A Gun
02 - Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
03 - Dream On
04 - Love In An Elevator
05 - Walk This Way
06 - Toys In The Attic
07 - Livin' On The Edge
08 - Sweet Emotion
09 - Train Kept A Rollin'

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^