Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Uli Jon Roth: Tokyo Live Complete (2nd Night). (Sylph Records :: SY-0963)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall , Tokyo , Japan - November 12, 2008.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Boolteg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Sails of Charon
03. Land of Dawn
04. The Magic Word
05. Letter of the Law
06. Tanz in Der Dammerung
07. Keyboard solo
08. Firewind
09. We'll Burn the Sky

Disc 2
01. Fly to the Rainbow
02. Pictured Life
03. Dark Lady-Kojo No Tsuki-Dark Lady
04. Catch Your Train
05. Life's Like a River
06. In Trance
07. I've Got To Be Free
08. Virgin Killer
09. Sun In My Hand
10. If 6 was 9
11. Little Wing

Files: 20.:: Size: 311.34 MB (mp3) / 812 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:16:05 hour/s.

*** Under A Dark Sky Japan Tour 2008 ***

Personnel: Uli Jon Roth guitar, vocals :: Liz Vandall vocals :: Mark Boals vocals :: Michael Ehre drums :: Niklas Turmann guitar, vocals :: Lars Lehman bass :: Corvin Bahn Keyboards.
Special Guest: Marty Friedman guitar .

Notes: The second night of great performances in Tokyo. A mostly different set list, as Uli mentions some of the same people turned up again. More strong performances from Uli, Liz, & Mark. Marty gets to take a longer solo on Got to Be Free, and is also on In Trance again. I added a picture from Uli's website that shows what is going on after the show on the last track.<- data-blogger-escaped-file="" data-blogger-escaped-from="" data-blogger-escaped-info="" data-blogger-escaped-nfo="" data-blogger-escaped-original="" data-blogger-escaped-span="" data-blogger-escaped-taken="">.
download mp3@320 kbps from

download lossless FLAC files from

download 1st Night (November 11, 2008)

::: HERE :::

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^