Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Ramones: Back Street Party. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-165)
Recorded Live at Leysin Festival, Leysin, Switzerland - July 10, 1991.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Durango 95
02. Teenage Lobotomy
03. Psycho Therapy
04. Blitzkrieg Bop
05. Do You Remember Rock'n' Roll Radio?
06. I Believe In Miracles
07. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
08. Rock 'n' Roll High School
09. I Wanna Be Sedated
10. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
11. I Wanna Live
12. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
13. Commando
14. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
15. Rockaway Beach
16. Pet Sematary
17. 53rd & 3rd
18. Glad To See You Go
19. Mama's Boy
20. Animal Boy
21. Wart Hog
22. Surfin' Bird
23. Cretin Hop
24. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
25. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
26. Pinhead
27. Chinese Rock
28. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
29. We're A Happy Family

Files: 29. :: Size: 118.97 MB (mp3) / 418 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:51:57 hour/s.

Personnel: Joey :: Johnny :: Marky :: C.J.

Notes: Recorded at the Leysin Festival in Switzerland on 10th July 1991. 29 classic tracks in 51 minutes - entire gig in the time it takes Pink Floyd to warm up! Definitely a later Ramones show that you'd want to own.
Excellent sound throughout. CJ had been on board for a couple of years and the band sound in good spirits. Was it the same after Dee Dee left I'll leave that up to you to decide. (Review by: ringoswig)
.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Gotta love this show ! I was working at the event selling merchandising and we had the pleasure to have CJ visiting us after the gig. Great memories, thanks for the post.

super_marcos a dit…


Anonyme a dit…

Not bad! Thanks!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^