Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jimmy Page, Jeff Beck & Eric Clapton - The Night of the Kings. (Beech Marten :: BM 067/2)
Recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, UK - September 20, 1983
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD/s :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01 - Everybody's Got to Change
02 - Lay Down Sally
03 - Wonderful Tonight
04 - Cocaine
05 - Women Are Smarter
06 - Roadrunner
07 - Slowdown Sunrise
08 - Take Me to the River
09 - Gimme Some Lovin'

Disc 2
01 - Star Cycle
02 - Pump
03 - Out of a Book
04 - Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
05 - People Get Ready
06 - Hi Ho Silver Lining
07 - Prelude
08 - Who's to Blame
09 - City Sirens
10 - Tulsa Time
11 - Layla
12 - Bomber's Moon
13 - Good Night Irene

download lossless FLAC from



nico72 a dit…

Interesting, thanks for this gem :)

Anonyme a dit…

Great show.
Any chance to reupload the lossless FLAC?

WholigansRool a dit…

Thank you for these Fan Only recordings

WholigansRool a dit…

Thank you for sharing these Fan Only recordings.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^