Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest - Live at Budokan 2008
Nippon Budökan, Tokyo, Japan, 29/09/2008
Excellent Audience Recording Remastered (A+) - 256ABR
Complete Show: 1h.40min

01. Intro(Dawn Of Creation)
02. Prophecy
03. Metal Gods
04. Eat Me Alive
05. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
06. Devil's Child
07. Breaking The Law
08. Hell Patrol
09. Death
10. Dissident Aggressor
11. Angel
12. The Hellion / Electric Eye
13. Rock Hard, Ride Free
14. Sinner
15. Painkiller
16. Hell Bent For Leather
17. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
18. Heavy Metal Communication
19. You've Got Another Thing Coming

download MP3 @ 256 Kbps from



Unknown a dit…

please up this on a working host thank you

Admin #4 a dit…

New links added. Enjoy :)

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^