Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Guns n' Roses - War Lord (After the 'St. Louis Riot', the second incident...)
Recorded live at Copenhagen Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark - 19/08/1991
Very good audience recording remastered - CBR 192 kbps

CD 1:
01 - Introduction
02 - Nightrain
03 - Mr. Brownstone
04 - Bad Obsession
05 - Live And Let Die
06 - Dust N' Bones
07 - Double Talkin' Jive
08 - Civil War
09 - I Was Only Joking (Introduction) - Patience
10 - You Could Be Mine
11 - November Rain
12 - Welcome To The Jungle - Bad Introductions

CD 2:
01 - Drum Solo
02 - Guitar Solo
03 - Godfather Theme
04 - Bad Time (Introduction) - Sweet Child O' Mine
05 - Only Women Bleed (Introduction) - The Black Widow (Int
06 - My Michelle
07 - Estranged
08 - Paradise City

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^