Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

+ New Lossless Version Added.
The Cranberries: Songs Against War. (Octopus :: OCTO 087)
Recorded live in Europe (Munich, Germany in October 1994)
Excellent Soundboard Recording - Bootleg Silver CD - CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. How
02. Sunday
03. Linger
04. Dreaming My Dreams
05. Daffodils Lament
06. Wanted
07. I Can't Be With You
08. I Don't Need
09. Ode to My Family
10. Ridiculous Thoughts
11. Waltzing Back
12. Zombie
13. Pretty
14. Everything I Said
15. Not Sorry
16. So Cold In Ireland
17. Empty
18. Dreams

Notes: Cranberries 1994-10-26 Alabamahalle, Munich, Germany. Soundboard recording. Ripped from "Song Against War" Silver CD bootleg.
download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



wildcat a dit…

Quality of the sound is perfect. Thanks for a GREAT upload!

Merry Christmas!

::Viva:: a dit…

Merry Christmas to you too...

Anonyme a dit…


Anonyme a dit…

One of the best Cranberries boots, also circulating under the titles Dreaming My Dreams and Live Zombie. The Octopus label had some great quality recordings. Thanks VLB!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^