Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bruce Dickinson / Judas Priest - Los Angeles 1990

Recorded live in Los Angeles, CA, 1990
Soundboard - CBR 256 kbps

1. Riding with the Angels
2. Born in '58
3. Lickin' the Gun
4. Hell on Wheels
5. All the Young Dudes
6. Tattoed Millionaire
7. Sin City (AC/DC Cover)
8. Wishing Well (Black Sabbath Cover)
9. Black Night (Deep Purple Cover)
10. Riding on the Wind
11. Grinder
12. Heading Out to the Highway
13. Between the Hammer and the Anvil
14. Better By You Better Than Me
15. Leather Rebel
16. Hell Bent for Leather
17. You've Got Another Thing Coming

download from



Panagiotis a dit…

Thank you man!

Anonyme a dit…

bruce and judas priest are playing togheter ???

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^