Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alice In Chains - Is Layne Still In Rehab?

Compilation Bootleg - Mostly of unreleased Pre Facelift demos
STU - VBR -V2 (standard)

01 - What The Hell Have I?
02 - A Little Bitter
03 - Killing Yourself
04 - Suffragette City
05 - Social Parasite
06 - Chemical Addiction
07 - King Of The Kats
08 - Killing Yourself (Demo)
09 - Queen Of The Rodeo
10 - Heaven 'N Hell
11 - Fairytale Love Story
12 - I Can't Have You Blues
13 - Lip Lock Rock
14 - Fat Girls
15 - Over The Edge
16 - Sealed With A Kiss
17 - Ya Yeah Ya
18 - Glamerous Girls
19 - Don't Be Satisfied
20 - Hush, Hush
21 - Football
download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Layne was the only member in this version of Alice In Chains that played on Facelift through the Self Titled release. These demos are of Layne's original Alice In Chains band from the mid-80s. Jerry Cantrell is not on these demos.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^