Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC/DC - For Those About to Xcel
Recorded live at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN - 23/11/2008
Audio Technica CMC-2 Cardioid mics -> Sound Professionals SPSB-11 mini-battery module with switchable bass rolloff (set at 95 Hz rolloff frequency) -> Zoom H4
Excellent Audience Recording (Recorded by Hurricane62) - CBR 320 kbps

01 - Intro
02 - Rock 'N' Roll Train
03 - Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
04 - Back In Black
05 - Big Jack
06 - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07 - Thunderstruck
08 - Black Ice
09 - The Jack
10 - Hells Bells
11 - Shoot To Thrill
12 - War Machine
13 - Anything Goes
14 - You Shook Me All Night Long
15 - T.N.T.
16 - Whole Lotta Rosie
17 - Let There Be Rock
18 - Encore Break
19 - Highway To Hell
20 - For Those About To Rock

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^