Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC/DC - Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
2008-11-01. Black Ice World Tour 2008.
This is a very enjoyable recording.
Complete show - AUD A - 256 kbps

01 - Intro Cartoon
02 - Rock N' Roll Train
03 - Hell Ain't No Bad Place To Be
04 - Back In Black
05 - Big Jack
06 - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07 - Thunderstruck
08 - Black Ice
09 - The Jack
10 - Hells Bells
11 - Shoot To Thrill
12 - War Machine
13 - Anything Goes
14 - You Shook Me All Night Long
15 - T.N.T.
16 - Whole Lotta Rosie
17 - Let There Be Rock
18 - Audience
19 - Highway To Hell
20 - For Those About To Rock We Salute You


Anonyme a dit…

There is not a file to download, cn you check it please?

Anonyme a dit…

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!
I test it and all is working fine.
Rapidshare and megaupload mirrors working perfectly for these files...
Try again and enjoy this beautiful concert :)

cdeck a dit…

Thanks so much for the AC DC posts especialy the 08 tour .

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^