Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen - Big, Bad, Dave Goes Home - :: Aces High 023/24 :: Limited Edition, 300 copies pressed
Market Square Arena, Indianapolis IN, July 6th, 1984.

cd 1:

1. Unchained
2. Hot For Teacher/Drum Solo
3. On Fire
4. Runnin' With The Devil
5. Little Guitars
6. Cathedral/House Of Pain
7. Jamie's Cryin'
8. I'll Wait
9. Everybody Wants Some!!

cd 2:
1. Girl Gone Bad
2. 1984
3. Jump
4. Guitar Solo
5. Pretty Woman
6. Panama
7. You Really Got Me
8. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

download from



fancytommy a dit…

AMazing & ultrarare show almost impossible to find on CD !

I´d like to reciprocate: interested in VH Night before Halloween Oct.15, 1977 digital remastered, full show + all the artwork (320 kb of course...) ?

Best regards from Bangkok, City of Angels ;-)

Les a dit…

for sure my friend! Just drop a comment when ready

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^