Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Stray Cats - Runaway

Live in Los Angeles, April 28th, 1982 (Flashback Worldproductions)
Excellent Soundboard - 320vbr

1. Baby Blue Eyes
2. Double Talking Woman
3. Rumble In Brighton
4. Drink That Bottle Down
5. Built For Speed (5:57)
6. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
7. Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
8. Stray Cat Strut
9. Lonely Summer Nights
10. Rev It Up
11. Come On Everybody
12. Runaway Boys
13. Oh Boy
14. Something Else
15. Fishnet Stockings
16. Rock This Town

download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Cant' cha see it's the same as above, massey hall toronto '83 ????? Just listen !!!!!!!!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Great recording, however in "Rock this Town" Brian sings about drinking Canadian club, and he says "goodnight Toronto" at the end.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^