Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

01 - Anarchy In The UK
02 - I Wanna Be Me
03 - Seventeen
04 - New York
05 - (Dont Give Me) No Lip
06 - (Im Not Your) Stepping Stone
07 - Satellite
08 - Submission
09 - Liar
10 - No Feelings
11 - Substitute
12 - Pretty Vacant
13 - Problems
14 - Did You No Wrong
15 - No Fun


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you for this, and for this fantastic site.

Please, if you could also post the other two cd's mentioned on the coverart, that is The Clash and The Buzzcocks set, that would be truly wonderful :D

Thanks again and cheers


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^