Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Ramones - Raisin' Hell
Paradiso 1980 / Roxy 1976 / Demos 1975
Soundboard - 192 kbps

01 Go mental
02 Gimme gimme shock treatment
03 Rock 'n' roll high school
04 I wanna be sedated
05 Do you remember rock 'n' roll radio?
06 Judy is a punk
07 California sun
08 I don't wanna walk around with you
09 Today your love, tomorrow the world
10 Pinhead
11 Loudmouth
12 Beat on the brat
13 Blitzkrieg bop
14 I remember you
15 Glad to see you go
16 Chainsaw
17 53rd & 3rd
18 I wanna be your boyfriend
19 Havana affair
20 Listen to my heart
21 California sun
22 Judy is a punk
23 I don't wanna walk around with you
24 Now I wanna sniff some glue
25 I don't wanna go down to the basement
26 53rd & 3rd
27 I wanna be your boyfriend
28 Judy is a punk
29 Loudmouth

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^