Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

RAMMSTEIN - Brachiale Gewalt
Rammel 298, Unofficial Release
Die hier vorliegende cd ist eine compilation von raren Promo-, Remix- und Demo-Versionen

1 - Intro (TV-Promo-Trailer)
2 - Engel (Speed-Metal-House-Mix)
3 - Das Modell (Extended Promo Version)
4 - Kokain (Non Album Track)
5 - Alter Mann (Special Version)
6 - Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen (Bedtime Mix)
7 - Hallo Hallo (Demo Version Von 'Altes Leid')
8 - Du Riechst So Gut (Scal Remix)
9 - Buck Dich (Massive Hardcore Terror Mix)
10 - Feuerrader (Demo 94)
11 - Wilder Wein (Demo 94)
12 - Rammstein (Kompletter 'Eskimos And Egypt' Mix)
13 - Engel (Alien-Space-Informer-Mix)
14 - Du Hast (Brachial-Mix)

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^