Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rainbow - Captured Live.
Live in Cardiff, UK - 9/14. 1983.
Soundboard - 128kbps

01 - Spotlight Kid
02 - Miss Mistreated
03 - Fool For The Night
04 - I Surrender
05 - Can't Happen Here
06 - Difficult To Cure + Medley (9th Beethoven, Bizet's Carmen, etc).

01 - Death Alley Driver
02 - Catch The Rainbow
03 - Drinking With The Devil
04 - Power
05 - Blues
06 - Stargazer
07 - Stranded
08 - All Night Long
09 - Maybe Next Time
10 - Since You've Been Gone
11 - Long Live Rock N' Roll

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank for the Bootleg of "Joe LYnn Turner era" excelente quality!!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^