Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

L7 - When The Stink Hits The Fans (Kiss The Stone ‎– KTS 358)

Tracks 1 - 6 June 24, 1994 Worthy Farm (Glastonbury Festival) Pilton, United Kingdom :: Tracks 7 - 11
17 December, 1992 Palatrussardi Milan, Italy :: Tracks 12 - 14 June 6, 1992 Finsbury Park Festival  London, United Kingdom.
EX+ Soundboard -  mp3 @320kbps

1. Everglade
2. Deathwish
3. Stuck Here Again
4. Pretend We're Dead
5. Fast And Frightening
6. Questioning Me Sanity
7. Scrap
8. Enter Sandman - We Care A Lot
9. Diet Pill
10. Shove
11. Monster
12. Shitlist
13. (Right On) Thru
14. Diet Pill

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^