Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

L7- From The Outer Space
Recorded live in Rio, Hollywood Rock Festival, January 1993 and in Europe during the Tour with Faith No More February 1993.
Soundboard 192kbps

1. Death Wish
2. (Right On) Thru
3. Scrap
4. Slide
5. Diet Pill
6. Shove
7. Shitlist
8. Monster
9. Everglade
10. Pretend We're Dead
11. Fast And Frightening
12. Pretend We're Dead
13. Fast And Frightening
14. Diet Pill
15. Wargasm
16. Everglade
17. Shove

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hi, the first 11 tracks are the complete support gig for Faith No More at the Palatrussardi, Milano, on December 17, 1992. This is the best bootleg version for that gig (please note that 2/3 of the FNM gig were also broadcasted). The remaining tracks are taken from the January 23, 1993 gig at the Hollywood Bowl Festival (same day as Nirvana). See You Vince

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^