Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Knack - Live in New York
10/12/1981 Soundboard

01. Intro
02. Let Me Out
03. Boy's Go Crazy
04. Tell Me Your Mine
05. Soul Kissing
06. The Hard Way
07. Little Cows Big Mistake
08. Good Girls Don't
09. Heartbeat
10. She Likes The Beat
11. She's So Selfish
12. Open Up The Door
13. Another Lousy Day In Paradise
14. Tequila - Break Off Through
15. Frustrated
16. Rave Up
17. My Sharona
18. Travelin' Band

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^