Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Live in Europe 1984

320 Kbps

01 - Freewheel Burning
02 - Another Thing Coming
03 - Victim Of Changes
04 - Living After Midnight
05 - Electric Eye + Riding On The Wind
06 - Grinder
07 - Metal Gods
08 - Bloodstone
09 - Breaking The Law
10 - The Sinner


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^