Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis - Swiss Lamb

Festhalle - Bern, Switzerland. Mar 29, 1975
Fado brothers

CD 1
1. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 5:11
2. Fly On A Windshield (prt. 1) 2:49
3. Fly On A Windshield (prt. 2) 1:46
4. Broadway Melody Of 1974 0:36
5. Cuckoo Cocoon 2:24
6. In The Cage 7:36
7. Interlude 0:34
8. The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging 3:11
9. Story Of Rael 1 1:24
10. Back In N.Y.C. 6:15
11. Hairless Heart 2:37
12. Counting Out Time 4:04
13. Carpet Crawlers 5:50
14. The Chamber Of 32 Doors 5:49

CD 2
1. Lilywhite Lilith 2:39
2. The Waiting Room 5:11
3. Anyway 3:34
4. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist 2:44
5. Interlude 1:38
6. The Lamia 7:12
7. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats 3:47
8. The Arrival 2:22
9. The Colony Of Slippermen 6:26
10. Ravine 1:36
11. The Light Dies Down On Broadway 3:36
12. Riding The Scree 4:38
13. In The Rapids 2:34
14. It 4:44

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^