Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Genesis - Austin '94
24-Jan-1984. Frank Erwin Centre, Austin TX

1 Dodo / Lurker 07:50
2 Abacab 09:30
3 Phil Talking 02:00
4 That's All 04:53
5 Mama 08:04
6 Phil Talking 02:26
7 The 11th Earl of Mar 01:01
8 Behind The Lines 03:32
9 Firth Of Fifth 04:43
10 The Musical Box 02:12
11 Phil Talking 04:17
12 Illegal Alien 05:59
13 Phil Talking 04:37
14 Home By The Sea 05:23
15 Second Home By The Sea 07:30

1 Phil Talking 03:02
2 Keep It Dark 05:26
3 It's Gonna Get Better 07:24
4 Follow You Follow Me 04:49
5 Phil Talking 02:00
6 In The Cage 08:02
7 Cinema Show 02:41
8 In That Quiet Earth 02:18
9 Slippermen 01:16
10 Afterglow 04:42
11 Drum Duet 04:01
12 Los Endos 07:23
13 Misunderstanding 04:06
14 Turn It On Again 11:36

Full Artwork included

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much for your music, in special your Genesis music !!

have fun


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^