Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Def Leppard - The Circus Comes To Town
Sheffield, June 1993 - A recording of the band's famous Don Valley show in Sheffield (June 1993). "Circus" is a double CD and the quality is excellent.
Excellent Soundboard Recording - High Bitrate

Disc 1
1 - Let's Get Rocked
2 - Tear It Down
3 - Women
4 - Another Hit And Run
5 - Too Late For Love
6 - Hysteria
7 - Make Love Like A Man
8 - Foolin'
9 - Animal

Disc 2
1 - Rocket
2 - Two Steps Behind
3 - Have You Ever Needed
4 - Medley (Black Betty & Armageddon It)
5 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
6 - Rock Of Ages
7 - Love Bites
8 - Photograph


Anonyme a dit…

FLAC here?

Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^