Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Purple - Stand By Me (Slaves and Masters Tour 1991)
2 CD - 04/02/1991 Palac Kultury A Sportu Ostrava Czechoslovakia
Soundboard 128kbps

101 - Burn
102 - Black Night
103 - Long Live Rock'n Roll
104 - Truth Hurts
105 - The Cut Runs Deep ~ Hush
106 - Perfect Strangers
107 - Fire In The Basement
108 - Roger Glover Solo ~ Fire In The Basement
109 - King Of Dreams
110 - King Of Dreams ~ Bonus Track
111 - Stand By Me ~ Bonus Track
112 - Love Conquers All ~ Bonus Track

201 - Love Conquers All
202 - Difficult To Cure ~ Jon Lord Solo
203 - Knocking At Your Back Door
204 - Lazy
205 - Wicked Ways
206 - Highway Star
207 - Smoke On The Water ~ Paice Solo ~ Woman From Tokyo
208 - Hey Joe ~ Bonus Track
209 - Lazy ~ Bonus Track


fancytommy a dit…

Excellent sound and very good showmanship ! There are many inferior booties circulating about this 1991 tour - forget them all - this one is the real deal !

Can we have more of the 1991 tour ?

Thanks a lot, friend !!!

jantchc a dit…

thanks for this post

i was looking for a concert with better quality than philly..

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^