Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

THE BYRDS - GO WEST (Complete Fillmore West Concerts).
Jan. 4, 1970 early & late shows - Fillmore West - San Francisco, CA.
Soundboard :: 320 Kbps

Disc 1
01 You Ain't Going Nowhere
02 Feel A Whole Lot Better
03 Old Blue
04 You All Look Alike
05 Positively 4th Street
06 Jesus Is Just Alright
07 Mr. Spaceman
08 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
09 Soldier's Joy
10 Turn! Turn! Turn!
11 Mr. Tambourine Man
12 Eight Miles High - Improvisation
13 Eight Miles High
14 Hold It

Disc 2
01 Tune Up
02 Feel A Whole Lot Better
03 This Wheels On Fire
04 Positively 4th Street
05 Roll Over Beethoven
06 Honky Tonk Medley
07 So You Want To Be A Rock And Roll Star
08 You Don't Miss Your Water
09 Jesus Is Just Alright
10 Nashville West
11 Turn! Turn! Turn!
12 Mr. Tambourine Man
13 Eight Miles High
14 He Was A friend Of Mine
15 Hold It

1 comment

Jacob a dit…

Amazing soundboard! More Byrds!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^