Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Blondie Live The Palladium
11-12-78, Palladium, New York NY

Disc 1
01. Intro > In The Sun
02. X-offender
03. Telephone
04. Detroit 442
05. Fan Mail
06. Picture This
07. 1159
08. Pretty Baby
09. Touched By Your Presence
10. Sunday Girl
11. Denis
12. I'm On E
13. I'm Gonna Love You Too
14. Will Anything Happen
15. Fade Away And Radiate (blips)

Disc 2
01. I Know But I Don't Know Lyrics
02. One Way Or Another
03. Youth Nabbed As Sniper
04. Kung Fu Girl
05. Fripp Intro
06. Sister Midnight
07. Heroes
08. Get It On (Bang A Gong)


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

any chance to re-upload the links for this?



Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^