Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Puple - Made In Japan 2000
Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan - April 1, 2000
The sound quality and performance is spotless and it's a very entertaining show.
Pro remastered from aud sources - 192 kbps

Disc One
1. Woman From Tokyo
2. Fireball
3. Into The Fire
4. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
5. '69
6. Smoke On The Water
7. Fools
8. Black Night
9. Watching The Sky

Disc Two

1. Guitar solo
2. Any Fule Kno That
3. Organ solo
4. Perfect Strangers
5. When A Blind Man Cries
6. Speed King
7. Lazy
8. Hush
9. Highway Star

download from:



Mo-Ah a dit…

Great concert! I'm not a Steve Morse's era fan but the Fool's version kick asses!

Anonyme a dit…

Exelente recital, un muy buen sonido, lo disfrute al maximo, muchas gracias por todo esto... por tu tiempo que te tomas y por tu gentileza que tienes para subir todo este gran material que solo aca lo podemos encontrar, mil felicitaciones por todo tu trabajo y dedicacion, he bajado mucho de mi interes, nunca pense encontrar algo asi, de verdad se te agradece, desde Santiago de Chile, Roberto Pavez M.

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much for this great sounding show. All the best for you.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^