Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

Scorpions - Maximum Uli Years
Unreleased Soundboard Recordings From Uli John Roth Era (3 CD BOX SET)
192 kbps

Here is the boot info:
Disc one (tracks 01-15): Live at Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland 04-01-77
Disc two (tracks 01-15): Live at Tivoli, Utrecht, Holland 04-15-77
Disc three (tracks 01-11): Live in Baden, Germany 05-??-76
Disc three (track 12): Live in Cologne, Germany 04-26-75
Disc three (tracks 13-16): Live at Nakano sun-plaza, Tokyo, Japan 04-27-78 Not included on 'Tokyo Tapes'

download from


Rolling Stones - No Smoking in Glasgow.
Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK - Friday August 25, 2006.
This is a great quality show! :: Soundboard 256 kbps

01 Jumping Jack Flash
02 It's Only Rock'n Roll
03 Oh No Not You Again
04 She's So Cold
05 Sway
06 Ruby Tuesday
07 Rain Fall Down
08 Tumbling Dice
09 Introductions
10 Slipping Away
11 Before They Make Me Run
12 Miss You
13 Rough Justice
14 Start Me Up
15 Honky Tonk Women
16 Brown Sugar
17 You Can't Always Get What You Want
18 Satisfaction

download from


Hawkwind - Mutation Zone. (Bootleg)
Hammersmith Odeon, London 22nd April 1988
320 Kbps

1. Arrival in Utopia.
2. The war I survived.
3. Heads.
4. Shot down in the night.
5. Mutation zone.
6. Tides.
7. Wastelands of sleep.
8. Moonglum.
9. Sonic attack.
10. Rocky paths.
11. Brainstorm.

download from


Queensryche - San Jose Ca.
King Biscuit Flower Hour - Broadcast 30 Oct 83 (recorded Oct. 5)

1. Prophecy
2. Queen of the Ryche
3. Blinded
4. The Lady Wore Black

Deep Purple - Lost Milan Tape 1993
Live At Palatrussardi, Milan, Italy, 26th September 1993
Soundboard 320kbps.

01 Opening
02 Highway Star
03 Black Night
04 Talk About Love
05 A Twist In The Tale
06 Perfect Strangers
07 Difficult To Cure
08 Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
09 Knocking At Your Back Door

01 Anyone's Daughter
02 Child In Time
03 Anya
04 The Battle Rages On
05 Lazy
06 Ian Paice Drum Solo
07 Space Truckin'
08 Woman From Tokyo
09 Paint It Black
10 Smoke On The Water

AC/DC - Highway to Hammersmith
Hammersmith Odeon, London, Uk 1979
Ex Soundboard Recording

01 Live Wire
02 Shot Down in Flames
03 Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be
04 Sin City
05 Walk All Over You
06 The Jack
07 Highway to Hell
08 The Girl's Got Rythym
09 High Voltage
10 If You Want Blood, You Got It

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^