Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Purple - Third Night (DPTBS02)
Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden - June 16, 1985
This double cd is a must have! The band did no less than three consecutive nights in Stockholm and this is the final of the three. Excellent sound and performance.
Pro remastered from aud sources - 192 kbps.

Disc One
1. Introduction
2. Highway Star
3. Nobody's Home
4. Strange Kind Of Woman
5. A Gypsy's Kiss
6. Perfect Strangers
7. Under The Gun
8. Lazy
9. Drum solo
10. Child In Time

Disc Two
1. Knocking At Your Back Door
2. Beethoven
3. Organ solo
4. Space Truckin'
5. Woman From Tokyo
6. Black Night
7. Smoke On The Water

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^