Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Scorpions - Big City Nights In Bremerhaven
Bremerhaven, Germany, August 24th 1996
Incredible sound * Complete show

1. Tease Me Please Me (5:14)
2. Bad Boys Running Wild (4:07)
3. Oh Girl (l Wanna Be With You) (3:41)
4. Loving You Sunday Morning (3:59)
5. Big City Nights (4:24)
6. Coast To Coast (5:07)
7. Holiday (shortly version) (3:34)
8. You & l (5:51)
9. The Zoo (11:34)
10. Alien Nation (5:45)
11. Wild Child (4:10)
12. Stone In My Shoe (4:26)
13. Kottak Drum Solo (2:02)
14. Hit Between The Eyes (3:02)
15. Blackout (5:29)
16. Still Loving You (6:22)
17. Wind Of Change (5:32)
18. Rock You Like A Hurricane (5:59)


MauricioIM a dit…

Awesome bootleg!
Sounding 10/10!


Anonyme a dit…

Superb boot,thanks!

Anonyme a dit…

Top boot!
Thank you very much.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^