Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rolling Stones: Rock The Palais - Secret Gig In Toronto 2002
Palais Royale Club - Aug. 16, 2002.

1. It's Only Rock N' Roll
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. If You Can't Rock Me
4. Stray Cat Blues
5. Hot Stuff
6. Don't Stop
7. Honky Tonk Women
8. Torn & Frayed
9. Wild Horses
10. Happy
11. Can't Turn You Loose
12. Heart Of Stone
13. Can't You Hear Me Knockin'
14. Jumpin' Jack Flash
15. Brown Sugar

download from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks Very Much


Anonyme a dit…

Amazing show. Thanks bro.!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^