Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Metallica - No Life Til Leather
- 1982 Fanclub Released Demo Tape
Ex Soundboard :: 320kbps

01 - Hit The Lights
02 - The Mechanics
03 - Motorbreath
04 - Seek & Destroy
05 - Metal Militia
06 - Jump In The Fire
07 - Phantom Lord

download from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you!

L'urinal a dit…

Je vous remercie pour ce téléchargement

Felicitats pel blog!


Anonyme a dit…

This is freakin Awesome!
Thank you!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^