Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kiss - The Lost Alive II
1977-04-04, Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan, Silver Master Lost Alive II
Exc Soundboard - 320 Kbps

01 - Detroit Rock City
02 - Take Me
03 - Ladies Room
05 - Makin' Love
06 - I Want You
07 - God Of Thunder
08 - Cold Gin
09 - Beth
10 - Shout It Out Loud
11 - Rock N Roll All Nite
12 - Larger Than Life
13 - Rocket Ride
14 - All American Man
15 - Anyway You Want It
16 - Rockin' in The USA


peskypesky a dit…

i never think if myself as a Kiss fan, even though i grew up on 70s hard rock...but goddamn if this doesn't kick ass!

Anonyme a dit…

Amazing boot,a must have!
Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^