Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest - Live in Rainbow Music Hall Denver
Denver, CO - 25-06-1980
EX Soundboard Recording.

1. Hell Bent For Leather
2. The Ripper
3. Running Wild
4. Living After Midnight
5. Sinner
6. Beyond The Realms Of Death
7. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
8. Grinder
9. Victim Of Changes
10. Steeler
11. Genocide
12. Tyrant
13. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

C'est magnifique! Tres bien! No merde! Wunderbar!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^