Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Crosby, Stills & Nash - Acoustic Harmonies
Warfield Theater, S.F., CA - 11/10/91
Exc Soundboard

Deja Vu
Helplessly Hoping
Marrakesh Express
Taken At All
Long time Gone
Almost Cut My Hair
For What It's Worth
Wooden Ships
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Teach Your Children
Our House
Daylight Again > Find the Cost of Freedom
Wasted on the Way
4 + 20

download from:


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^