Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

The Who - New Jersey 2000 [3CDs BOXSET]
EX Soundboard!

Disc 1:
1. I Can't Explain [3:06]
2. Substitute [3:19]
3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere [7:33]
4. I Don't Even Know Myself [7:05]
5. My Wife [8:34]
6. Baba O' Riley [8:06]
7. The Relay [8:07]
8. Bargain [7:43]

Disc 2:
1. I'm One [3:04]
2. Pinball Wizard [3:01]
3. The Real Me [5:10]
4. Who Are You [7:09]
5. Magic Bus [16:45]
6. Behind Blue Eyes [4:26]
7. You Better, You Bet [5:54]

Disc 3:
1. 5:15 [14:19]
2. Won't Get Fooled Again [12:11]
3. The Kids Are Alright [8:49]
4. Let's See Action [8:42]
5. My Generation [11:27]
download from


Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this, look forward to hearing it!!

Anonyme a dit…

please can u repost the rapidshare links 3 and 4 coz it seems they don'y work anymore.thanks in advance

::Viva:: a dit…

New working files online right now.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks a lot

::Viva:: a dit…

You're welcome :)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^