Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!
Van Halen- I'm So Glad - Live in CaracasVenezuela 1983
Excellent Soundboard :: 192 kbps

01. Romeo Delight
02. Unchained
03. The Full Bug
04. Runnin With The Devil
05. Jamies Cryin
06. Little Guitars
07. Dance The Night Away
08. Somebody Get Me A Doctor/I'm So Glad
09. Little Dreamer
10. Mean Street
11. Secrets
12. Everybody Wants Some!!
13. Ice Cream Man
14. Intruder
15. (Oh) Pretty Woman
16. Eruption
17. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
18. Bottoms Up!
19. You Really Got Me

download from


1 comment

bathmate a dit…

Happy new year.
nice link. I like it so much. this link is very useful to every body. very nice posting


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^