Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

new links!

Slade - We Are All Crazy (Soundboard)
Recorded Live in London 1972
EX Soundboard - 192 kbps

01. Hear Me Calling
02. Like A Shot From My Gun
03. Look Wot You Dun
04. Keep On Rocking
05. Move Over Baby
06. Mama We Are All Crazy Now
07. Lady Be Good
08. Coz I Luv You
09. Take Me Back `Ome
10. Get Down And Get With It
11. Good Golly Miss Molly

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you!

Good sound, above-average for a boot. But how could they mis-spell "Mama Weer All Crazee Now?"

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^